Day-to-Night White T-shirt

by amandamcdougall

I love a transitional outfit more than most things (my only exceptions being netflix, kit-kats, and puppies). Using a white t-shirt as a blank canvas is something I love in theory, but not so much in execution. Not to mention finding the absolute perfect fit, fabric, and cut of a small white piece of fabric. That alone is enough to drive a girl off the deep end. Which is why I am starting a new series on this blog, the White T-Shirt days. I love the basic accessibility and I love pulling outfits that people actually are able to function in (like some other blogs that assume it is physically possible for a girl to wear a different pair of heels every. single. day… ridiculous!) so here is my first plain white instalment. Super simple, super casual for simple summer days paired with your favourite sandals (or heels, if you enjoy causing yourself unnecessary pain).

20281_10206949754772905_6749318382315934385_n

White T of choice: Joe Fresh, Necklace: Forever 21, Black Lace Bralette: Aritzia, Shorts: Forever 21

