Sunday Spark: Ashley Benson’s Pretty Summer Hair & Makeup

by amandamcdougall

Its always nice to have something that makes you excited to head back into work Monday, and I usually find this inspiration in a killer hairstyle or outfit. This week I hope to channel Ashley Benson’s look from her appearance on “Live with Kelly & Michael”. It is simple enough to not require sacrificing too much extra beauty sleep and functional enough to last all day. I have been a longtime fan of Ashley’s and often find myself coveting items from her closet as well as her beauty looks. I will try it out and let you know how this fishtail look goes, and if you try it out, definitely send me a picture or comment down below!

tumblr_nry8kkBz9c1sitr97o1_500

tumblr_nry8kkBz9c1sitr97o2_500

tumblr_nry8kkBz9c1sitr97o3_500

