Hoppy Sunday

by amandamcdougall

Hope you all had a lovely weekend! I was fortunate enough to be able to go home and see lots of my family and friends for Easter. It was much chillier than I had anticipated, especially when we lost power Thursday night to Friday night due to an ice storm… To be honest, I had been too optimistic in planning for spring weather and was left with sundresses and tank tops, when I ended up wearing a sweater dress. However, the weather did allow for a dress with a light jacket on Sunday, so you bet I capitalized on it!

Loved trying out the off-the-shoulder trend not once, but twice this weekend and i must say, I really am loving it. Ordered my dress online from Forever 21 and my shoes were purchased last spring (for a pop of colour under my high school graduation gown), from Spring.

Amanda

