New Music Monday – Festival Bound!

by amandamcdougall

So this music Monday is made extra special by the fact that I snapped up some last minute Osheaga (a coachella-y music festival in Montreal, Canada) tickets this morning!

osheaga2016_170616_eng2.jpegThis means for the remainder of the month I will be looking for the perfect music festival outfits, and I hope to bring you along with me. For now, here are my Osh-inspired favs of the moment:

Elevate – St. Lucia

Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) – Flume

Dark Necessities – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Video Games – Lana Del Rey

Latch – Disclosure

You & Me (Flume Remix) – Disclosure

Angela – The Lumineers

Patient Love – Passenger

Fireproof – Coleman Hell

Low Life – Future, The Weeknd

King (Acoustic) – Years & Years

Worry – Jack Garratt

 

 

